Medarbetare i Göteborg

Mats Scott

Mats Scott

Auktoriserad revisor

031-818596
070-5915361
mats.scott@a2revision.se

Xuan Tu

Xuan Tu

Auktoriserad revisor

031-818597
070-5915395
xuan.tu@a2revision.se

Lawrence Liu

Lawrence Liu

Revisorsassistent

031-818590
073-5068728
lawrence.liu@a2revision.se

Zeyneb Salih

Zeyneb Salih

Revisorsassistent

031-818598
073-5410161
zeyneb.salih@a2revision.se

Niclas Ljunggren Weidmann

Niclas Ljunggren Weidmann

Revisorassistent
Rolf Bövik

Rolf Bövik

Redovisningskonsult

031-209432
070-8382360
rolf@rcbovik.se

Torbjörn Bövik

Torbjörn Bövik

Redovisningskonsult

031-209431
070-9397079
tobbe@rcbovik.se

Peter Popovic

Peter Popovic

Redovisningskonsult

031-209421
peter@rcbovik.se

Lisa Görfelt

Lisa Görfelt

Redovisningskonsult

031-7271530
073-5004765
lisa.gorfelt@rcbovik.se

Jessica Sonnerbäck

Jessica Sonnerbäck

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

031-7271531
070-3238274
jessica.sonnerback@r2redovisning.se

Marika Magnusson

Marika Magnusson

Redovisningskonsult

031-7271535
073-5377823
marika.magnusson@r2redovisning.se

Isabella Fröhlander

Isabella Fröhlander

Redovisningskonsult

031-7271532
073-5025182
isabella.frohlander@r2redovisning.se

Nathalie Hoang

Nathalie Hoang

Lönekonsult och Redovisningskonsult

031-209434
073-5318988
nathalie.hoang@r2redovisning.se

Agneta Snow

Agneta Snow

Redovisningskonsult

031-7272231
076-3216903
agneta.snow@r2redovisning.se

Ida Svensson

Ida Svensson

Redovisningskonsult